Staff Directory

General Information: newhomes@bialouisville.com


Juva Barber– Executive Vice President
502-429-0633 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)   |   juva@bialouisville.com


Natalie Allison
– Membership Coordinator
502-429-6797 (Direct) | 502-429-6000 (Main)   |  natalie@bialouisville.com


Rachael Armstrong
– Registered Builder & Public Affairs Director
502-753-0499 (Direct) | 502-429-6000 (Main)   |  rachael@bialouisville.com


Jan Andrew– Accounting Director
502-429-5945 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main) – jan@bialouisville.com


Robin Durham– Administrative Director
502-716-5850 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)  |  robin@bialouisville.com


Katie Haller – Director of Events and Member Engagement
502-429-6102 (Direct) | 502-429-6000 (Main)   |    katie@bialouisville.com


Stephenie Hood– Accounts Receivable Specialist/Receptionist
502-429-6000 (Main)  |   stephenie@bialouisville.com