Staff Directory

General Information: newhomes@bialouisville.com


Pat Durham– Executive Vice President
502-429-6000 x101 – pat@bialouisville.com


Gail Schell– Vice President of Events and Operations
502-429-6000 x102 – gail@bialouisville.com


Annie Fultz Dutton– Vice President of Government Affairs
502-429-6000 x111 – annie@bialouisville.com


Jan Andrew– Accounting Director
502-429-6000 x109 – jan@bialouisville.com


Margie Brangers-Registered Builder Committee Director
502-429-6000 x106 – margie@bialouisville.com

StaffPhoto_Robin
Robin Durham– Administrative Director
502-429-6000 x104 – robin@bialouisville.com


Amy Elliott– Director of Member Services
502-429-6000 x110 – amy@bialouisville.com


Stephenie Hood– Director of First Impressions
502-429-6000 x100 – stephenie@bialouisville.com


Carrie Lyons– Account Executive
502-429-6000 x116 – carrie@bialouisville.com


Katharine Shafferman– Account Executive
502-429-6000 x120 – katharine@bialouisville.com


Martha Bracken– Communications, Public Relations, Building Industry Charitable Foundation
502-429-6000 x123 – martha@bialouisville.com


Ally Adams – Manager of Shows & Events
502-429-6000 x107 – ally@bialouisville.com


Jason Walton – Director of Communications
502-429-6000 x115 – jason@bialouisville.com