Staff Directory

General Information: newhomes@bialouisville.com


Juva Barber– Executive Vice President
502-429-0633 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)   |   juva@bialouisville.com


Jan Andrew– Accounting Director
502-429-5945 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main) – jan@bialouisville.com


Emily Boog– Events Assistant/Receptionist
502-716-5850 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)  |  emily@bialouisville.com


Robin Durham– Administrative Director
502-716-5850 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)  |  robin@bialouisville.com


Katie Haller – Director of Events and Member Engagement
502-429-6000 (Main)   |    katie@bialouisville.com


Stephenie Hood– Accounts Receivable Specialist/Receptionist
502-429-6000 (Main)  |   stephenie@bialouisville.com