Staff Directory

General Information: newhomes@bialouisville.com


Pat Durham– Executive Vice President
502-429-0633 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)   |   pat@bialouisville.com


Annie Fultz Dutton– Vice President of Government Affairs
502-429-6797 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)   |    annie@bialouisville.com


Ally Adams – Manager of Shows & Events
502-429-0513 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)   |    ally@bialouisville.com


Jan Andrew– Accounting Director
502-429-5945 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main) – jan@bialouisville.com


Margie Brangers-Registered Builder Committee Director
502-515-0126 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)   |    margie@bialouisville.com

StaffPhoto_Robin
Robin Durham– Administrative Director
502-716-5850 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)  |  robin@bialouisville.com


Stephenie Hood– Accounts Receivable Specialist/Receptionist
502-429-6000 (Main)  |   stephenie@bialouisville.com


Martha Jones– Communications, Public Relations, Building Industry Charitable Foundation
502-429-6102 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)   |   martha@bialouisville.com


Carrie Lyons– Director of Sales
502-614-4154 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)  |  carrie@bialouisville.com


Alex Martindale– Director of Workforce Development
502-753-0499 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)  |  alex@bialouisville.com


Katharine Shafferman– Director of Member Services
502-614-4146 (Direct)   |   502-429-6000 (Main)  |  katharine@bialouisville.com


Jason Walton – Director of Communications
502-429-6000 (Main)  |  jason@bialouisville.com