HBAL Installs 2013 Executive Committee and Board

The 2013 Executive Committee and Board of Directors of the Home Builders Association of Louisville were installed Friday night, November 30,2012 during the annual Holiday Party at the Hyatt Downtown Louisville. The Board of Directors were installed by HBAL Past President Pat Thieneman-Seitz, Thieneman-Seitz Construction, during a cocktail reception prior to the dinner and reception.

The Executive Committee was installed during the dinner reception by Mayor Greg Fischer. This year’s Executive Committee is made up of the following members:

2013 Officers and Executive Committee:

President: Bob Thieneman Jr.
Vice President: Perry Lyons
Treasurer: Pat Durham
Secretary: Don Karem
Associate Vice President: Tom Raver
Immediate Past President: Rob Eberenz Jr.
President’s Advisor: Rocky Pusateri

A complete list of the HBAL Board of Directors for 2013 can be found by clicking here.