Special Features

There are exciting new features this year at Homearama! Gather your friends and family weeknights to enjoy the eight beautifully decorated and furnished homes, as well as wine tastings, beer from BBC and live music. These events are a perfect way to enjoy the picturesque site that is loaded with mature trees, gorgeous landscaping, and stylish homes.

Click here to view our live video stream of Homearama.
Brought to you courtesy of Hawkeye Security and Electronics.



Security & Entertainment sponsored by:

Wine Tastings* by The Old502 Winery:Hawkeye_Logo_2006

6:00 PM  Mondays and Wednesdays (July 14, 16, 21, 23)

* Each admission ticket includes a ticket for the wine tasting event, if participants wish to participate.

Beer Tastings* by BBC:

6:00 PM Tuesdays and Thursdays (July 15, 17, 22, 24)

*Beer Tasting tickets will be available for purchase at the concessions tent on site.

Live Music Schedule:

Monday, July 14: Carl Stuck

Tuesday, July 15: Haley and Steve Church

Wednesday, July 16: Butch Rice

Thursday, July 17: It Takes Two

Friday, July 18: Brendan Kavanaugh

Monday, July 21: Aaron Crane

Tuesday, July 22: Haley and Steve Church

Wednesday, July 23: Butch Rice

Thursday, July 24: It Takes Two

Friday, July 25: Brendan Kavanaugh