Show Details

DATES & LOCATION:

July 15-30, 2017 at Poplar Woods

TICKET PRICES:

Tickets are $10 per person.
Two-Day Pass: $15 per person
Cash/check only
Children 12 and under are free with an adult

Tickets sold onsite

See our Facebook site for a Buy One Get One Free coupon offer valid on Mondays and Tuesdays. The Offer is obtainable through a desktop device – not a mobile device.

SHOW HOURS:

Weekdays: 5 p.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Saturdays: 10 a.m. – 9:30 p.m.
Sundays: 1 p.m. – 6 p.m.

Ticket gate closes an hour and a half prior to listed closing times.

MAP to Poplar Woods:

Homearama Workshop Series

Sponsored by Stock Yards Bank:

Saturday, July 15 – 11 am: “Outdoor Living/Landscaping”
Grant Jones, Jones Landscape and Design – House 6

Saturday, July 15 – 4 pm: “Technology in the Home”
Jason Stevenson, Automated Living LLC & Perry Lyons, P.L. Lyons Architectural Builders – House 7

Sunday, July 16 – 2 pm: “Green Egg Grilling Demonstration”
Jim Graven, Steepleton – House 7

Monday, July 17; Wednesday, July 19; Friday, July 21 – 7 pm: “Current Design Trends”
Cherry House Design Specialists – House 7

Tuesday, July 18; Thursday, July 20 – 7 pm: “Mortgage Financing Options”
Melinda Golde, Stock Yards Bank – House 7

Saturday, July 22 – 11 am: “Outdoor Living/Landscaping”
Jeff Wallitsch, Wallitsch Nursery & Garden Center – House 6

Saturday, July 22 – 4 pm: “Technology in the Home”
Jason Stevenson, Automated Living LLC & Perry Lyons, P.L. Lyons Architectural Builders – House 7

Sunday, July 23 – 2 pm: “Brownsboro Hardware & Paint Outdoor Grilling Demonstration”
Brownsboro Hardware & Paint – House 7

Monday, July 24; Wednesday, July 26; Friday, July 28 – 7 pm: “Current Design Trends”
Cherry House Design Specialists – House 7

Tuesday, July 25; Thursday, July 27 – 7 pm: “Mortgage Financing Options”
Melinda Golde, Stock Yards Bank – House 7

Saturday, July 29 – 11 am: “Outdoor Living/Landscaping”
Grant Jones, Jones Landscape and Design – House 6

Saturday, July 29 – 4 pm: “Technology in the Home”
Jason Stevenson, Automated Living LLC & Perry Lyons, P.L. Lyons Architectural Builders – House 7

Sunday, July 30 – 2 pm: “Brownsboro Hardware & Paint Outdoor Grilling Demonstration”
Brownsboro Hardware & Paint – House 7

CONCESSIONS AT THE SITE

There will be a concession stand selling hotdogs, brats, soft pretzels, sodas, bottled water and a few other items on site. The concession area offers you an opportunity to take a seat and catch your breath between touring the homes. Concession stand accepts cash/check only – no ATM on site.

HOMEARAMA FURNITURE SALE – MONDAY, July 31 from 1-7 p.m.

Not all homes are guaranteed to be open – admission is free. You can contact builders and decorators for more information or call the BIA Office at 502.429.6000.