2019 Tour Homes

The 2019 Tour of Remodeled Homes

Bailey Remodeling & Construction, LLC
Brandon Bailey
(494-7442) – brandon@baileyremodel.com
Jon Steimel
(379-9599) – jon@baileyremodel.com
Project Address: 4069 Gilman Avenue, Louisville, KY 40207
Project: Kitchen Remodel

Bender Construction Company
Carter Bender
(345-2176) – mail@benderbuild.com
Project Address: 9313 Felsmere Circle, Louisville, KY 40241
Project: Kitchen & Family Room Renovation

Colyer Construction Co. Inc.
Ron Colyer
(419-6437) – colyerbuilt@gmail.com
Project Address: 11205 Beech Road, Louisville, KY 40223
Project: Kitchen/Family Room/Dining Room

Twin Spires Construction
Brandon Fields
(502) 845-3180 – twinspiresremodeling.com
Project Address: 9116 Glover Lane, Louisville, KY 40242
Project: Kitchen Remodel

Project Address: 9305 Wimbley Court, Louisville, KY 40241
Project: Master Bedroom, Bath and Closet

Graham Design and Construction
Sam Graham
(502) 376-5407 – www.grahamdc.com
Project Address: 3214 Dublin Lane, 40206
Project: Porch

Java Construction, LLC
Steve Hartung
(548-1022) – hartung419@aol.com
Project Address: 60 Indian Hills Trail, 40207
Project: Whole House Remodel

GreatHouse Builders Inc.
Brent Jones
(592-9512) – brent@GreatHouseinc.com
Project Address: 602 Waitfield Place, Louisville, KY 40206
Project: Whole House Remodel

Kimbel Construction, Inc.
Vince Kimbel
(664-9556) – vince@kimbelconstruction.com
Project Address: 310 Old Farm Road, Louisville, KY 40207
Project: Whole House Remodel with addition

Stonehenge Construction LLC & Sons
Karen McKechnie
(905-7147) – kstonehenge@gmail.com
Tommy McKechnie
(905-7140) – t_mckechnie@hotmail.com
Michael McKechnie
(797-7166) – mmckechnie4@gmail.com
Eric McKechnie
(905-7141) – ericmckechnie@gmail.com
Project Address: 11901 Creel Lodge Drive, Anchorage, KY 40223
Project: Kitchen, Great Room, Powder Room, Pantry, Office

Project Address: 203 Choctaw Road, Louisville, KY 40207
Project: Converted garage into breezeway, family room and laundry room and 1st floor master suite